Tubescreamer clone

While browsing the Hoffman Forum I clicked on a new member’s profile link, and it took me to this product page of a PCB for a Tubescreamer clone. I have been wanting to build one of these for a while now, and once I finish my P1eX, I’m going to do just that. So here’s the plan:

I can do a funky paint job (or even a boring one..who cares) without too much difficulty, so this looks like a pretty cheap project at $37. Talk about bang-for-buck!

PS Originally I typed TUB-screamer. I think I prefer that name 🙂

Leave a Reply

